|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: RE: IBM
From: Juha-Matti Laurio (juha-matti.laurio
netti.fi)
Date: Thu Apr 13 2006 - 14:55:24 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
This information is correct and the first address security-alert [at] austin.ibm.com mentioned is a primary reporting address.
This address is located at OSVDB Vendor database too;
http://www.osvdb.org/vendor_dict.php?section=vendor&id=1215&c=I
listed as International Business Machines Corporation and IBM.
They will reply to abroad too (I have personal experience).
Regards,
Juha-Matti
> Try:
>
> security-alert
austin.ibm.com and
> cert
us.ibm.com
>
> (these are in the US, not sure if they segment responsibility)
> --
> Michael Scheidell, CTO
> 561-999-5000, ext 1131
> SECNAP Network Security Corporation
> Keep up to date with latest information on IT security: Real time
> security alerts: http://www.secnap.com/news
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]