|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
From: security curmudgeon (jericho
forced.attrition.org)Date: Wed Mar 07 2001 - 23:26:47 CST
Defaced domain: www.technetstaffing.net
Site Title: TECHNET Staffing Services, Inc.
Mirror: http://www.attrition.org/mirror/attrition/2001/03/07/www.technetstaffing.net/
Defaced by: WFD
Operating System: Windows NT
Web Server: IIS/4.0
Country net: network
www.technet-inc.com has address 206.155.88.194
Potentially offensive content on defaced page.
=-=
This notice is being mailed as we take the mirror. It may not appear
on the actual mirror at http://www.attrition.org/mirror/attrition/ for
a short time.
Defaced subscriber count: 1575
Total mirrors archived on Attrition: 11855
To unsubscribe: mail majordomo
attrition.org with 'unsubscribe defaced-l'
in the BODY of the mail.
If you are subscribed to the defaced-gm list, send mail with 'unsubscribe defaced-gm' instead.
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]