|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
jerry
syslog.org
Date: Tue Dec 18 2007 - 10:35:53 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
That comes around every now and then. It has to do with the way that the
whois databse is searched, so it's relatively easy to get a record on the
list. If you look carefully, you will see that google.com is at the front
of the domain:
GOOGLE.COM.ZOMBIED.AND.HACKED.BY.WWW.WEB-HACK.COM
There are many domains picked on - take a look at microsoft.com as well.
Jerry
http://www.syslog.org
> Hi! all,
>
> I dont have any idea how to contact google but if any of you know how
> to or if is there google staff here they might want to know about
> this:
> http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/2903/googlewhoislolliif6.png
>
> i found this while whoising google.com domain
>
> sorry if i had posted wrongly here
>
> regards
>
> --
> -- Anjang Aki --
> _______________________________________________
> freebsd-security
freebsd.org mailing list
> http://lists.freebsd.org/mailman/listinfo/freebsd-security
> To unsubscribe, send any mail to
> "freebsd-security-unsubscribe
freebsd.org"
>
_______________________________________________
freebsd-security
freebsd.org mailing list
http://lists.freebsd.org/mailman/listinfo/freebsd-security
To unsubscribe, send any mail to "freebsd-security-unsubscribe
freebsd.org"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]