|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: [Full-Disclosure] Possible DNS compromise/poisoning?
From: KF (lists) (kf_lists
digitalmunition.com)
Date: Wed Jan 05 2005 - 12:19:26 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
http://www.talkaboutsoftware.com/group/microsoft.public.windowsme.general/messages/241011.html
-KF
nicholasnam
hush.com wrote:
>-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
>Hash: SHA1
>
>Is anyone else seeing this:
>
>- --SNIP--
>;; QUESTION SECTION:
>;www.microsoft.com. IN A
>
>;; ANSWER SECTION:
>www.microsoft.com. 2415 IN CNAME
>www.microsoft.com.nsatc.net.
>- --SNIP--
>
>Notice that www.microsoft.com is a cname for
>www.microsoft.com.nsatc.net. It's not limited to www.microsoft.com
>and to the best of my knowledge the correct web content is
>displayed.
>-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
>Note: This signature can be verified at https://www.hushtools.com/verify
>Version: Hush 2.4
>
>wkYEARECAAYFAkHb/bwACgkQQOst28rex96r7wCgsFrpGByDC4YOskegpoIOetZsfMQA
>oIqgBD6fqzV1t57I/Yh+ayae4Z/Z
>=xvDv
>-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
>
>_______________________________________________
>Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
>Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
>
>
>
>
>
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]