|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: [Full-disclosure] Security of phpBB
From: milw0rm Inc. (milw0rm
gmail.com)
Date: Mon Jun 20 2005 - 10:44:26 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
How goes it Tom.
The link below will show you the exploits that are out in the wild for phpbb.
http://www.milw0rm.com/remotephp.php?it=phpBB
Regards,
/str0ke
On 6/20/05, Tom Edwards <topbeachwear
hotmail.de> wrote:
> Hi,
>
> I am new to this list and to security in general so please excuse my
> question. A friend told me that our forum software phpBB is not very secure
> and told me about this. Where can I get information on that? What must I do
> to make it secure?
>
> Thank you.
>
> Kind regards,
> Tom Edwards, Manager
>
> _________________________________________________________________
> MSN Hotmail. Anmelden und gewinnen! http://www.msn.de/email/webbased/ Ihre
> Chance, eines von 10 T-Mobile MDA II zu gewinnen!
>
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]