|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
RE: [Full-disclosure] test this
From: Jason Bethune (jbethune
town.kentville.ns.ca)
Date: Wed Dec 28 2005 - 11:13:06 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
xpladv548.wmf was infected with the malicious virus Bloodhound.Exploit.56
and has been deleted because the file cannot be cleaned.
Symantec
-----Original Message-----
From: full-disclosure-bounces
lists.grok.org.uk
[mailto:full-disclosure-bounces
lists.grok.org.uk] On Behalf Of José Manuel
Vilariño Figueira
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 12:49 PM
To: full-disclosure
lists.grok.org.uk
Subject: Re: [Full-disclosure] test this
Trojan-Downloader.Win32.Agent.acd (Kasperky Anti-Virus)
> could the uber geeks who do spyware check the
> attachment for me ??
> do not click this URL if in windows ... possible
> malware
> it is obtained from
> http://www.cabbage-soup-diet.com/negative-calorie.html
> GF has countless popups after visiting this site and
> scanning with several different scanners isnt finding
> the source
> thanks
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]