|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: [Full-disclosure] New site with 0day xploits
From: pagvac (unknown.pentester
gmail.com)
Date: Fri Feb 10 2006 - 10:51:50 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
On 2/10/06, DanB-FD <dan-fd
f-box.org> wrote:
> Fortinet Research wrote:
>
> >i found some new unpatched xploits here:
> >http://djloci.gnationnid.com/?xxxxxxxxxx
> >
> >
>
> SPAMMER.
>
> This is a retail link, don't bother visiting it! No 0day here!
true that!
here is other illegal pirated crap hosted on the same server:
freshutils.info 222.173.237.202
fugpgt.webfuntime.info 222.173.237.202
krqeaw.flingse.info 222.173.237.202
rfutjj.softtoolsbol.info 222.173.237.202
sdkvpb.cheapsofttraders.info 222.173.237.202
skjddw.rekindlezone.info 222.173.237.202
Check out the first 2 vhosts. That's a good example of identity theft
against a whole corporation. In this case Adobe.
>
> DanBUK
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
--
pagvac (Adrian Pastor)
www.ikwt.com - In Knowledge We Trust
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]