|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: [Full-disclosure] Does someone know this guy at google?
From: Alessio L.R. Pennasilico (mayhem
recursiva.org)
Date: Wed Jun 07 2006 - 18:13:22 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
On Wed, 2006-06-07 at 16:58 -0400, Tatercrispies wrote:
> It sounds to me that you have all the information you need to verify
> if this person exists. Why are you asking the list? Call the number
> and find out (I'm sure if this guy is real, he appreciates having his
> cell # blasted to the world)
you are right.
oh, did I told you I am the manager of your bank? call +390456172498 to
verify I am who I pretend to be :)
a mayhem that would never call a number given from a "suspect
phisher" [1]
[1] did you hear about voip fraud used to support phishing?
--
Avevo un'amica che guardava tutti i film porno fino alla fine.
Voleva vedere se poi si sposavano.
https://www.recursiva.org - Key on pgp.mit.edu ID B88FE057
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- application/x-pkcs7-signature attachment: smime.p7s
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]