|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: [Full-disclosure] Weird... www.eon8.com
From: Aaron Gray (angray
beeb.net)
Date: Fri Jun 30 2006 - 18:27:24 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Looks pritty omonous, I would not log onto it if I were you until tommorow.
There is a counter down counting, 4 hours 35 minutes to go. Its logging your IP address as well.
Dont know maybe nothing but it looks a bit omonous as I said.
If I do not post a message within 5 hours you will know that I have been cracked :)
Aaron
----- Original Message -----
From: "Jay Buhrt" <jay
aftinc.net>
To: <full-disclosure
lists.grok.org.uk>
Sent: Friday, June 30, 2006 10:13 PM
Subject: **SPAM** [Full-disclosure] Weird... www.eon8.com
> Does anyone know about this site, or the projects related to it?
> www.eon8.com ?
>
> --
> Jay Buhrt
> Achievement Focused Technology, Inc.
> jay
aftinc.net
> 574-538-8944
>
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]