|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
gjgowey
tmo.blackberry.net
Date: Tue Oct 09 2007 - 22:04:35 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Sometimes I really do have to wonder about people. Obviously it wasn't a message that came from me since the blackberry.net in my email might be a good clue that I'm using a blackberry to do my emails (in case the T-Mobile tagline/nagline was an obvious enough hint as is). Now I wonder which bag of garbage spammer to thank for this since someone is obviously running around with my email addr and spaming.
This brings up the need for a product that I have been looking for, but can't find anywhere: s/mime or PGP signing for blackberry's NOT attached to a bes server. Rim and PGP Corp don't have anything and I've tried digging deep without any luck. Anyone have any ideas?
Geoff
------Original Message------
From: SNELC001
To: gjgowey
tmo.blackberry.net
Cc: full-disclosure
lists.grok.org.uk
Cc: bugtraq
securityfocus.com
Cc: full-disclosure-bounces
lists.grok.org.uk
Sent: Oct 9, 2007 9:19 PM
Subject: Report to Recipient(s)
Incident Information:-
Originator: full-disclosure-bounces
lists.grok.org.uk
Recipients: gjgowey
tmo.blackberry.net, full-disclosure
lists.grok.org.uk,
bugtraq
securityfocus.com, full-disclosure-bounces
lists.grok.org.uk
Subject: Re: [Full-disclosure] URI handling woes in Acrobat Reader,
Netscape, Miranda, Skype
The file / html you received was infected with the Exploit-CVE2007-3845
virus and was deleted.
Sent from my BlackBerry wireless handheld.
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]