|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
From: Larry Seltzer (Larry
larryseltzer.com)
Date: Sat Nov 03 2007 - 09:20:46 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
The redirect is in this from the blogspot page. No real attempt to hide
it.
<iframe
src="http://homeoflove.selfip.com/ads/ads.php?src=hushmail" width="468"
height="60" scrolling=no frameborder=0></iframe>
selfip.com is owned by Dyndns and I guess it's used for customers with
no static IP or DNS
Larry Seltzer
eWEEK.com Security Center Editor
http://security.eweek.com/
http://blogs.eweek.com/cheap_hack/
Contributing Editor, PC Magazine
larry.seltzer
ziffdavisenterprise.com
-----Original Message-----
From: funsec-bounces
linuxbox.org [mailto:funsec-bounces
linuxbox.org]
On Behalf Of Gadi Evron
Sent: Saturday, November 03, 2007 9:41 AM
To: funsec
linuxbox.org; full-disclosure
lists.grok.org.uk
Subject: [funsec] eBay redirects: next step in fake blogs and web
searchabuse
You try and go here:
http://hushmail-901.blogspot.com/2007/11/hushmail-tryig-to-delet-contact
s-in.html
You get here:
http://search-desc.ebay.com/hushmail_W0QQ_trksidZm37QQcatrefZC6QQfromZR1
0QQftsZ2QQsacatZQ2d1QQsargnZQ2d1QQsaslcZ2QQsbrftogZ1QQsofocusZunknown
_______________________________________________
Fun and Misc security discussion for OT posts.
https://linuxbox.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/funsec
Note: funsec is a public and open mailing list.
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]