|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: [Full-disclosure] Fwd: Comments on: Phoenix Mars Lander site hacked
From: n3td3v (xploitable
gmail.com)
Date: Wed Jun 04 2008 - 11:42:49 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
On Tue, Jun 3, 2008 at 12:26 AM, kat <lists
grospolina.org> wrote:
> Brazil!
>
No, infact not, but Zone-H rats have been able to shed light on the
origin of the attackers.
http://www.zone-h.org/content/view/14948/1/
I can't believe I just gave this site hits, but it helps solve the mystery!!!
The day Zone-H closes shop, the day I party like a mother fo!
All the best,
n3td3v
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]