OSEC

Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com
Re: [Full-disclosure] Hack-Mail.net or similar site

From: TheLearner (mrxisaplanthush.com)
Date: Sat Sep 12 2009 - 03:38:43 CDT


Sounds like a sting operation.

I mean, can you read this? They're talking to you like putting
hacked password in white text on white paper makes it less illegal
and somehow legit.

A shakespear script?

Those sites are set up to find people who want to break federal
law. I'm 100% if you go through the process and buy it you'll be
indicted.

TheLearner
aka
mrx

On Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:46:27 +0000 mamo <mamo74gmail.com> wrote:
>Hello,
>
>What do you think of web site like Hack-Mail.net or similar one?
>Do they really work and how?
>
>Thank you,
> Mamo
>
>_______________________________________________
>Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
>Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
>Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/