OSEC

Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com
 
From: Penn, Toby (OSSC) (TPennRUSSELL.COM)
Date: Fri Jan 12 2001 - 14:56:58 CST

  • Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]

    This one has come across our e-mail scans quite a bit. In fact, it has had
    the TROJ_HYBRIS.B virus in it. After talking with our software vendor, they
    believe that it is an AOL person. Don't know how you would find out for
    sure however.

    -----Original Message-----
    From: Kelly Reid [mailto:Kelly-ReidHOME.COM]
    Sent: Friday, January 12, 2001 2:17 AM
    To: INCIDENTSSECURITYFOCUS.COM
    Subject: properties in e-mail from sexyfun

    Following is the properties from the email from sexyfun. I'm interested in
    knowing who this came from so that they can get their machine scanned.

    Any help would be appreciated

              Thu, 11 Jan 2001 21:43:57 -0800
    Received: from mx8-w.mail.home.com (mx8-w.mail.home.com [24.0.95.73])
     by h14.mail.home.com (8.9.3/8.9.0) with ESMTP id VAA09676
     for <Kelly-Reidhome.com>; Thu, 11 Jan 2001 21:43:57 -0800 (PST)
    Received: from smtp02.mail.onemain.com (SMTP-OUT003.ONEMAIN.COM
    [63.208.208.73])
     by mx8-w.mail.home.com (8.11.1/8.11.1) with SMTP id f0C5huk01495
     for <Kelly-Reidhome.com>; Thu, 11 Jan 2001 21:43:56 -0800 (PST)
    Date: Thu, 11 Jan 2001 21:43:56 -0800 (PST)
    Message-Id: <200101120543.f0C5huk01495mx8-w.mail.home.com>
    Received: (qmail 4354 invoked from network); 12 Jan 2001 04:25:11 -0000
    Received: from moperr01-98.midwest.net (HELO computer) ([208.235.39.108])
    (envelope-sender <>)
              by 10.209.20.32 (qmail-ldap-1.03) with SMTP
              for <Kelly-Reidhome.com>; 12 Jan 2001 04:25:11 -0000
    From: Hahaha <hahahasexyfun.net>
    Subject: Snowhite and the Seven Dwarfs - The REAL story!
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="--VEJOXIFS9IZC1IZ4DAR0DIVOTAJ05AJ"
    Apparently-To: <Kelly-Reidhome.com>