|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: Malware Site
From: Francisco Pecorella (fpecor
cantv.net)
Date: Wed Nov 23 2005 - 10:38:24 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Hi,
The domain sutterhelath.org is associated with the IP address 64.20.39.27.
Looking at whois.cyberabuse.org you can find the Abuse E-mail contact.
$ whois -h whois.cyberabuse.org 64.20.39.27
.
.
Abuse E-mail : abuse
trouble-free.net
.
I suggest that you write an e-mail to abuse
trouble-free.net explaining your
discovery!.
--
Regards,
FP
----- Original Message -----
From: <namtoor
gmail.com>
To: <incidents
securityfocus.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 23, 2005 12:30 PM
Subject: Malware Site
> Hi, this site <don't click!> http://sutterhelath.org/index.php </don't
> click!> is
> spreading malware. They're tricking people into
> visiting the site via an embedded link in email
> messages. How should this be reported and/or what
> should be done to get this site taken offline?
>
> Thanks!
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]