|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: Malware Site
From: Joshua Ginsberg (jag
fsf.org)
Date: Wed Nov 23 2005 - 11:52:43 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Good eye... it appears I fell victim.
-jag
On Wed, 2005-11-23 at 18:42 +0100, Holger Kipp wrote:
> On Wed, Nov 23, 2005 at 11:41:44AM -0500, Joshua Ginsberg wrote:
> > RTFM-style answer:
> >
> > First, figure out a little about the site... like who owns the domain
> > and where is it hosted?
> >
> > $ whois sutterhealth.org
>
> It is sutterhelath.org, not sutterhealth.org.
>
> maybe it therefore also makes sense to inform sutterhealth.org,
> so they can also file complains as appropriate ;-)
>
> Regards,
> Holger Kipp
>
--
Joshua Ginsberg <jag
fsf.org>
Free Software Foundation - Senior Systems Administrator
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.1 (GNU/Linux)
iD8DBQBDhKxrZ86JTdscITQRAjQPAJwOa++JGmhzP7XerhzKhwmpPL193wCfQCVS
0ty/hEhKPt5nSYmmZOEfiE4=
=0/wg
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]