OSEC

Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com
 
From: Maurice Hilarius (mauriceharddata.com)
Date: Tue Sep 18 2001 - 10:09:32 CDT

  • Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]

    With regards to your message at 12:11 AM 9/18/01,
    kjetil.buggeborregaard.com. Where you stated:

    >The web-site you refer to seems to be a fake.
    >(maybe a hidden trojan inside ?)
    >The real adress for F-prot is http://www.f-secure.com/
    >
    >Kjetil
    No, it is real.
    And to double check I just pasted the URL from your message in Opera and
    got a page view.

    AND it is the URL on the email we got from Frisk International, who produce
    f-prot.

    With our best regards,

    Maurice W. Hilarius Telephone: 01-780-456-9771
    Hard Data Ltd. FAX: 01-780-456-9772
    11060 - 166 Avenue mailto:mauriceharddata.com
    Edmonton, AB, Canada http://www.harddata.com/
        T5X 1Y3

    --> Now Shipping Dual Processor Athlon DDR RAM Systems! <-
    --> Ask me about the new Alpha DDR UP1500 Systems <-

    _______________________________________________
    Axp-list mailing list
    Axp-listredhat.com
    https://listman.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/axp-list