|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
From: Michael Riss (Michael.Riss
gmx.de)
Date: Wed Jan 09 2008 - 10:55:48 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Anne Wilson wrote:
> Overnight I received an empty message, purporting to have come from
> mandriva.org.
>
> Received: by smtp.mandriva.org (Postfix, from userid 0)
> id 5EC2B27975B; Wed, 9 Jan 2008 02:56:18 +0100 (CET)
> Message-Id: <20080109015618.5EC2B27975B
smtp.mandriva.org>
> Date: Wed, 9 Jan 2008 02:56:18 +0100 (CET)
> From: root
mandriva.org (root)
> To: undisclosed-recipients:;
>
> I can't think of any reason for this. Have others received one, or is it a
> fake?
I did not receive such a message. I'm on the security-announce
and security-discuss lists.
cu
Michi
____________________________________________________
Want to buy your Pack or Services from Mandriva?
Go to http://store.mandriva.com
Join the Club : http://www.mandrivaclub.com
____________________________________________________
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]