|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Subject: Re: spammed again (aargh).
From: Mipam (mipam
ibb.net)Date: Mon Jul 03 2000 - 18:53:38 CDT
- Next message: Darron Froese: "Re: Postfix Snapshot-20000551 Compile Failure with LDAP"
- Previous message: Wietse Venema: "Re: Postfix Snapshot-20000551 Compile Failure with LDAP"
- In reply to: Matthew Hawkins: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Next in thread: Matthew Hawkins: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Reply: Mipam: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Reply: Matthew Hawkins: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
> > Is there a way to block all mails from xxx.zzn.com ?
>
> I think sticking "zzn.com" into the sender_access file will block all
> mail from any host under that domain.
>
Thanks for you answer.
Well, i put in send_access zzn.com REJECT and still.zzn.com REJECT
Then a postfix hash:/etc/postfix/sender_access as you said.
Then postfix reload
However, postfix is still accepting mail from those domains ......
What is going wrong here?
Bye,
MIpam.
- Next message: Darron Froese: "Re: Postfix Snapshot-20000551 Compile Failure with LDAP"
- Previous message: Wietse Venema: "Re: Postfix Snapshot-20000551 Compile Failure with LDAP"
- In reply to: Matthew Hawkins: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Next in thread: Matthew Hawkins: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Reply: Mipam: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Reply: Matthew Hawkins: "Re: spammed again (aargh)."
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]