|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
Re: Server blacklisted, need help
From: mouss (usebsd
free.fr)
Date: Thu Feb 02 2006 - 12:58:38 CST
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Tim O a écrit :
> Hello, im doing some work for a organization who has recently been
> placed on several RBL's most notably was http://cbl.abuseat.org/. upon
> looking
> at the mail server ive noticed the following. Please tell me if this is
> normal behavior for a postfix server, I only know qmail. Also the
> system has a internal IP which you will see coming up, and is going
> thru a PIX
>
> Telnet session:
>
> OK, connected to <external IP>...
> < 220 *0***0*2**************
>
>>HELO edit.dnsvr.com
>
> < 250 10.1.0.2
>
>>MAIL FROM:<toot...<http://groups.google.com/groups/unlock?msg=3fd993af51f8ac4e&_done=/group/mailing.postfix.users/browse_thread/thread/a2d0e6ec3a6017c0>
>
>
lks.com>
> < 250 Ok
>
>>RCPT TO:<white.list...<http://groups.google.com/groups/unlock?msg=3fd993af51f8ac4e&_done=/group/mailing.postfix.users/browse_thread/thread/a2d0e6ec3a6017c0>
>
>
gmail.com>
>
> < 554 <white.list...<http://groups.google.com/groups/unlock?msg=3fd993af51f8ac4e&_done=/group/mailing.postfix.users/browse_thread/thread/a2d0e6ec3a6017c0>
>
gmail.com>: Relay access denied
>
you'll first need to configure your gmail to not "corrupt" email
addresses and other stuff. otherwise, we can't understand what you tried
to tell us because your gamil screwed up your mail.
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]