OSEC

Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com
Spam Source ?

From: Joey (JoeyWeb56.Net)
Date: Fri Jun 22 2007 - 15:47:38 CDT


Hello all,

 

I have seen hundreds of connections from these domains, that are spamming.

Is there any kind of list or net blocks reflecting domains we can reject?

 

I have received over 12 million spam messages from 500k different domains.
The amazing part is this is one of the backup MX servers.

 

Thanks!

 

 

telesp.net.br

gvt.net.br

brasiltelecom.net.br

ajato.com.br

powerhosting.com.BR

brasiltelecom.net.br

spcsdns.net

vectranet.pl

one.at

tele.dk

cybercity.dk

oni.pt

rima-tde.net

orange.es

hinet.net

dodo.com.au

ucom.ne.jp

lsc.net.tw

ethome.com.tw

lsc.net.tw

tfn.net.tw

totbb.net

prima.net.ar

surnet.cl

dialuol.com.br

cybercable.net.mx

cableonline.com.mx

veloxzone.com.br

tiscali.it

centurytel.net

blueyonder.co.uk

sezampro.yu

t-com.hr

ono.com

invitel.hu

barak-online.net

tpnet.pl

wayinternet.com.br

telepac.pt

bezeqint.net

netvision.net.il

broadband.hu

chello.pl

chello.sk

alicedsl.de

einsundeins.de

karneval.cz

eurotel.cz