|
Neohapsis is currently accepting applications for employment. For more information, please visit our website www.neohapsis.com or email hr@neohapsis.com |
From: /dev/rob0 (rob0
gmx.co.uk)
Date: Thu May 15 2008 - 10:58:20 CDT
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
On Thu May 15 2008 02:17:03 Chantal Rosmuller wrote:
> May 15 09:05:53 servername amavis[1388]: (01388-04) Passed CLEAN,
> [4.5.6.7] [8.9.1.2] <sender
domain.com> -> <foo
example.com>,
> Message-ID: <200805150906.08248.sender
domain.com>, Hits: -, 154 ms
Amavisd likes the message ...
> May 15 09:05:53 servername postfix/smtp[1739]: 5F1CBBC055:
> to=<foo
example.com>, relay=127.0.0.1[127.0.0.1]:10024, delay=0.21,
> delays=0.03/0.01/0/0.16, dsn=2.6.0, status=sent (250 2.6.0 Ok,
> id=01388-04, from MTA: 250 2.0.0 Ok: queued as 7F326BC05C)
> May 15 09:05:53 servername postfix/qmgr[313]: 5F1CBBC055: removed
... it's removed from the prefilter queue
> May 15 09:05:53 servername postfix/smtp[1742]: 7F326BC05C:
> to=<foo
example.com>, relay=mail.domain.com[1.2.3.4]:25, delay=0.1,
> delays=0.04/0.02/0.01/0.03, dsn=5.0.0, status=bounced (host
> mail.domain.com[1.2.3.4] said: 550 unknown user <foo
example.com> (in
> reply to RCPT TO command))
... and then relayed out. Too much munging for my taste. I assume
you're stealing "mail.domain.com" as an example name. So who is this
"mail.domain.com" host? If "example.com" (that's a legitimate example
hostname) is supposed to be one of your domains, your reinjection
smtpd(8) service doesn't know it.
Ah, but $SUBJECT suggests it's in relay_domains, so yes, it would be
relayed out. Apparently your relay_recipient_maps doesn't agree with
what "mail.domain.com" considers a valid recipient.
--
Offlist mail to this address is discarded unless
"/dev/rob0" or "not-spam" is in Subject: header
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]